Back to Resort Website - 500 Indianhead Rd, Wakefield, MI 49968 | 800-346-3426

Buy Lift Tickets

2021/2022 Big Snow Daily Lift Ticket Pricing

  • Must order lift tickets and/or rental equipment by 4:00 PM two days before your arrival.
  • ALL BIG SNOW RESORT LIFT TICKETS VALID AT BOTH INDIANHEAD AND BLACKJACK MOUNTAINS
  • Lifts run 9am -4pm with night skiing extending until 8pm at Indianhead on Friday & Saturday nights and Holidays when available. (starts Dec. 26th)
  • Lift Tickets include all open ski runs (up to 56 runs) and night skiing at Indianhead Mountain (when available).
  • 1 FREE 9 & under child ticket available with each adult lift ticket purchased.  Ask for free child ticket when redeeming adult ticket at the resort.  Any additional child tickets may be purchased at the resort.
  • Put rental information (ht, wt, shoe size, etc.) for the person using the equipment-not the person filling out the form.
  • If you miss the deadline for purchasing rentals or lift tickets online-you will still be able to get them at the resort (rentals on a first come first served basis)
  • we do not limit lift tickets-they will be available on the day of your arrival at the ticket window.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jan 17

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Jan 18

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Jan 19

No online tickets available
Thursday, Jan 20

No online tickets available
Friday, Jan 21

No online tickets available
Saturday, Jan 22

No online tickets available
Sunday, Today

No online tickets available
Monday, Jan 24

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Jan 25
$56.00
Wednesday, Jan 26
$56.00
Thursday, Jan 27
$71.00
Friday, Jan 28
$71.00
Saturday, Jan 29
$71.00
Sunday, Jan 30
$71.00
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!